LISTEN

gsn-google gsn-google

FREE E-NEWS

The contact details for the Gay Star News team around the world.

Let us know what you think:

E: feedback@gaystarnews.com

Creative partnerships

Scott Nunn
Creative Director
E: scottn@gaystarnews.com
M: +44 (0)7876 786 820

Tony Cremin
Creative partnerships
E: tonyc@gaystarnews.com
M: +44 (0) 7775 796 654

Mattia Maulini
Creative partnerships
E: mattiam@gaystarnews.com

US Sales Office:
L: +1 646 616 7529

Editorial

Send us your news stories, video, pictures or press releases to news@gaystarnews.com.

Tris Reid-Smith
President, Editor-in-Chief
E: trisrs@gaystarnews.com
M: +44 (0)7775 872 279

London office:
Joe Morgan
Editor-at-large
E: joem@gaystarnews.com
M: +44 (0)7766 484 545

David Hudson
Deputy Editor
E: davidh@gaystarnews.com
M: +44 (0)7557 883781

Jamie Tabberer
Travel editor
E: jamiet@gaystarnews.com
M: +44 (0)7879 682 192

Stefanie Gerdes
Homes Editor
E: StefanieG@gaystarnews.com
M: 07585 955 795

Dan Beeson
Head of Engagement
E: danb@gaystarnews.com
M: +44 (0)7592 713 654

Jane Fae
Special correspondent (transgender and technology)
E: janef@gaystarnews.com
M: +44 (0)7780 994 646

Lewis Peters
Video Editor
E: lewisp@gaystarnews.com
M: 07342 889 170

Los Angeles office:
Greg Hernandez
Reporter
E: gregh@gaystarnews.com

Asia & Australasia office:

Shannon Power
Reporter
E: shannonp@gaystarnews.com

Marketing & Communications

David Calderon
PR & Communications Manager
E: davidc@gaystarnews.com
M: 07342 889 169

For general enquires please contact Gareth Johnson.

Gareth Johnson
Managing Director
E: garethj@gaystarnews.com
M: +44 (0)7765 631 991

Career Opportunities

Gay Star News Ltd
15 Pages Walk
London
SE1 4SB

Company registered in England and Wales (7719609)

FREE E-NEWS