LGBTI global news 24-7

Contact

Let us know what you think

E: feedback@gaystarnews.com

Advertising and sales

David Richardson
Digital Sales Manager
E: davidr@gaystarnews.com

M: +44 (0)7557 883 781
L: +44 (0)20 3544 4305

Isobel Hutchings
Digital Sales Executive
E: isobelh@gaystarnews.com

M: +44 (0)7765 631 991
L: +44 (0)20 3714 7493

Scott Nunn
Director/ Head of Sales and Marketing
E: scottn@gaystarnews.com

M: +44 (0)7876 786 820
L:  +44 (0)20 3589 6081

Editorial

Send us your news stories, video, pictures or press releases to news@gaystarnews.com.

London office:
Tris Reid-Smith
Director/ Editor-in-Chief
E: trisrs@gaystarnews.com

M: +44 (0)7775 872 279
L:  +44 (0)20 3589 6082

Joe Morgan
Journalist
E: joem@gaystarnews.com

M: +44 (0)7766 484 545
L:  +44 (0)20 3589 8246

Jean Paul Zapata
Travel editor
E:jeanpaulz@gaystarnews.com
M:+44 (0) 771 527 5861

Los Angeles office:
Greg Hernandez
Journalist
E: gregh@gaystarnews.com

New York office:
James Withers
Journalist
E: jamesw@gaystarnews.com

Sydney office:
Andrew Potts
Journalist
E: andrewp@gaystarnews.com

Asia office:
Sylvia Tan
E: sylviat@gaystarnews.com

Marketing

Anthony Fortune
Marketing Executive
E: anthonyf@gaystarnews.com
M: +44 (0)7585 955 795
L:  +44 (0)20 3589 6083

For general enquires please contact Scott Nunn.

Gay Star News Ltd
Unit 2 Cedar Court
1 Royal Yard
London SE1 3GA

Company registered in England and Wales (7719609).