Now Reading
The 101 cuties seen at Songkran 2016, the hottest and wettest festival in Asia

The 101 cuties seen at Songkran 2016, the hottest and wettest festival in Asia

If you haven’t known, Songkran is the biggest festival in Asia which draws thousands of gay men from all over the world to the beautiful country of Thailand, aka the Land of Smiles.

Songkran celebrates the traditional Thai New Year, which falls in the month of April, and is marked by the splashing of water. The act signifies purification and washing away of bad luck.

So yes, you will be getting soaking wet the moment you step out of your hotel or hostel. People on the streets will be randomly ‘attacking’ you with buckets of water as well as jets from water guns.

During this time of the year, you can expect all the gay clubs, bars and saunas to be packed to the brim with beautiful men in their low-cut singlets and tightest speedos. There are also hotel parties, pool parties, and various themed events held at convention centres too.

Now, are you ready for some of the eye candies spotted at this year’s Songkran?

A photo posted by Junior Juno (@juniorjuno) on

A photo posted by @ajiemmmmmmmm on

A photo posted by Nicky-Nikita (@nikitabkk) on

A photo posted by Yukarin Tedvisan (@yukarint) on

A photo posted by Ton Y (@iamtony0413) on

A photo posted by Roger Mahusay (@_mahusay_) on

A photo posted by Carlo Estrada (@carlocross) on

A photo posted by rangga dika (@rangga.dika) on

A photo posted by Kavee Vivii (@kaveevivii) on

A photo posted by Nono (@haoxi_lee) on

A photo posted by Kan (@kan_kub) on

A photo posted by @cwans on

A photo posted by +6681-7962-186 (@voragorn) on

A photo posted by Rafael Jayson (@fixfoxz) on

A photo posted by Kavee Vivii (@kaveevivii) on

A photo posted by @aaaahhhmad on

A photo posted by Thammaporn S. (@nobita_atibon) on

A photo posted by Logan C. (@loganclw) on

A photo posted by @cheflioncub on

A photo posted by Dee (@deedog59) on

A photo posted by Adam Ryder (@itsadamryder) on

A photo posted by Circuit Party (@circuitparty) on

A photo posted by Harry Hexa (@harhexa) on

A photo posted by bankybergua (@bankybergua) on

A photo posted by @kyle.shin_ on

A photo posted by Waterloo (@wataruojima) on

A photo posted by +6681-7962-186 (@voragorn) on

A photo posted by Herman Wang (@herman_wang) on

A photo posted by Justin Soramuk (@j_justin_s) on

A photo posted by Alan Sugar (@alancent11) on

A photo posted by Apiched 李真 (@tt_tongteang) on

A photo posted by Mike Kung (@mikekung109) on

A photo posted by Deedee Escueta (@ddescueta) on

A photo posted by Amirul Aqmal (@amirulaqmal) on

A photo posted by +6681-7962-186 (@voragorn) on