Now Reading
Be part of a club night from the comfort of your own home

Be part of a club night from the comfort of your own home

Gay club night

Ever wanted to experience a club night without leaving the comfort of your pyjamas?

Well now you can!

Digital Pride is hosting a live club night at Protocol in London’s Fire nightclub tonight (27 April) with DJ Addison White on the decks.

Tune in from 10:30pm.

This is Electric

It’s in partnership with This Is Electric, a radio station set up in September 2013.

Available 24/7, This Is Electric specialises in the perfect house sound. It brings London’s buzzing nightlife to wherever you are in the world.

The station caters for most tastes in sub-genres of house: vocal house, deep house, classic house, progressive house, deep tech, tech house and pop remixes. Their range of incredible DJ talent get the weekend started on Thursday nights, keeping your party going through the weekend.

Evan and Addison
Evan and Addison. | Photo: Instagram

Two years ago, founder Addison, added the show, Playtime to the line-up, which brings him together with his best friend and fellow DJ, Evan Gorgees.

Every Saturday at 2pm GMT (9am EDT / 6am PDT), they tackle topics like dating with hilarious results.

Click the button below to stream the station live now, or go to the This Is Electric website.